Princeton Black Bear

22 Jul

So I was driving along in my truck last friday late afternoon with my boat heading to Mille Lacs Lake in Minnesota near my house and off in a soy bean field I see a good sized black bear running across the field.  He must have just crossed the road coming from the river.  It is pretty rare to see a bear in my area in the daylight if EVER!  This is only the second bear I have personnaly seen near my house.  I stopped dead in the road and tried to get the iPhone out as fast as I could knowing it would be too far to see.  Oh well.  Here is the video.

 

Shop Cabelas.com!88*31 Orvis LogoShop Under Armour Now!The Sportsman's Guide - Brand Banner

Leave a Reply

